← Find books
1 £3.99 £3.99
Adam Croft
Independently verified
4.92 rating (713 reviews)

Knight & Culverhouse – Books 1-3

Ebook edition

FREE digital delivery
to your chosen device



FREE digital delivery
to your chosen device

Adam Croft
Independently verified
4.92 rating (713 reviews)


Format: Ebook

Get started on the sensational Knight & Culverhouse crime series from 2m+ bestseller Adam Croft — and save money at the same time.

This bundle contains the first three books in the series: Too Close for Comfort, Guilty as Sin and Jack Be Nimble.

Ebook edition — How it works...

Ebooks purchased here can be read on your usual Kindle, phone, tablet, other branded e-reader or any digital device.

On completing your purchase, you'll receive an email with your download link and instructions.

Adding your ebook to your device is a quick and easy process. In case you do get stuck, we provide full technical support free of charge.

Book 1: Too Close for Comfort

What if the serial killer you were investigating was someone you knew?

DS Wendy Knight’s first murder case was always going to test her limits, but even she couldn’t anticipate that a sadistic serial killer might be someone she knew – very well.

As her investigation unfolds, so too does a sinister plot that will turn her world upside down and make it increasingly difficult to distinguish friend from foe in her tightknit world.

By the time Wendy realises she is the killer’s final intended victim, she’s left fighting against her personal instincts – and for her life.

Book 2: Guilty as Sin

A missing teenager. A murdered businessman. A huge, earth-shattering secret.

When seventeen-year-old Danielle Levy goes missing one lunchtime, DS Wendy Knight and DCI Jack Culverhouse believe they have a routine case on their hands.

When a prominent local businessman is found dead in his warehouse, however, the case takes a whole new disturbing turn as Knight and Culverhouse begin to unravel the connections between the two cases which lead to a dark and disturbing secret that will make them question everything they thought they knew.

Book 3: Jack Be Nimble

They know when he will kill again… but not who he will kill

As DCI Jack Culverhouse comes to terms with his ex-wife’s dramatic return after she disappeared eight and a half years earlier and DS Wendy Knight tries to cope with with the devastating events of two previous cases, a killer is loose on the streets of Mildenheath.

As the body count begins to rise, Knight and Culverhouse start to realise that the killer is emulating the gruesome, grisly murders of the world’s most famous and elusive serial killer, Jack the Ripper.

They know he’s going to kill again, but they don’t know where or who his next victim will be. And what’s worse, they don’t know who he is either…

Have you read them all?

  • Item added to basket
Your basket
Snakes and Ladders
Price: £3.99
- +
    Calculate Shipping
    Apply discount code